Rihanna And Kanye West And Paul McCartney FourFive Seconds Music Video

FourFiveSeconds” is a song recorded by Rihanna, Kanye West, and  Paul McCartney for Rihanna’s upcoming eighth studio album. It was written by West, McCartney, Kirby Lauryen, Mike Dean, Ty Dolla Sign, Dave Longstreth, Dallas Austin, Elon Rutberg, and Noah Goldstein. Previewed by West at the iHeartMedia Music Summit on January 21, 2015, it was posted on Rihanna’s official website on January 24.

Music video directed by Inez & Vinoodh

 

[Verse 1: Rihanna]
I think I’ve had enough, I might get a little drunk
I say what’s on my mind, I might do a little time
Cause all of my kindness, is taken for weakness

[Hook: Rihanna]
Now I’m FourFiveSeconds from wildin’
And we got three more days ’til Friday
I’m just tryna make it back home by Monday, mornin’
I swear I wish somebody would tell me
Ooh that’s all I want

[Verse 2: Kanye West]
Woke up an optimist, sun was shining I’m positive
Then I heard you was talkin’ trash
Hold me back I’m bout’ to spaz

[Hook: Rihanna]

[Bridge: Rihanna]
And I know that you’re up tonight
Thinkin’ how could I be so selfish
But you called bout a thousand times wondering where I been
Now I know that you’re up tonight
Thinkin’ how could I be so reckless
But I just can’t apologize, I hope you can understand

[Bridge: Kanye West]
If I go to jail tonight, promise you’ll pay my bail
See they want to buy my pride, but that just ain’t up for sale
See all of my kindness, is taken for weakness

[Hook: Rihanna and Kanye West [x2]]

Leave a Reply

