Coco Rocha Covers L’Officiel Turkey August Issue

coco rocha street style shoot02 Coco Rocha Wears Street Style for LOfficiel Turkey by Mehmet ErzincanModel ID before Christians say that they will bring up the faithful throughout his career, half-naked to pose even to admit the conservative Strict rules and never compromising the structure, although Coco Rocha, in the fashion world magnets have the effect of one person. Interview: Tuğçe plain

Posing queen of the fashion world a long time ago you declared. Do not even think of modeling as one of the end how did you get to this point?

modeling techniques and discipline that requires me to have a huge role in my dance history. Each photo shoot and if I am perceived as a performance bond resulting work unless excited when I feel I’m doing my job correctly. Modeling as a way of life rather than looking closer to a true profession must recognize that we practiced. If you want the truth, I’m working a lot on my ability. Which profession you choose in life, until the end of your capacity to give you everything I think you should use.

What connects you to the world of fashion?
world’s most creative people in the fashion industry to meet with a fabulous experience. If I work on a regular basis in recent years people closest friends, even my family was like.

Your personal motto?
to be somebody is good, but it is more important to be one of the best’ word I always try to keep in mind. I love my job and I’m having fun doing so. In addition, people admire me a great feeling. But the fact that I need to be a good person I never take it out of my mind.

 

coco rocha street style shoot03 Coco Rocha Wears Street Style for LOfficiel Turkey by Mehmet Erzincan

coco rocha street style shoot04 Coco Rocha Wears Street Style for LOfficiel Turkey by Mehmet Erzincan

coco rocha street style shoot05 Coco Rocha Wears Street Style for LOfficiel Turkey by Mehmet Erzincan

coco rocha street style shoot06 Coco Rocha Wears Street Style for LOfficiel Turkey by Mehmet Erzincan

coco rocha street style shoot07 Coco Rocha Wears Street Style for LOfficiel Turkey by Mehmet Erzincan

Leave a Reply

