Chanel Iman Covers Glamour Italy Summer Issue 2014

chanel iman blonde photos2 Chanel Iman Goes Blonde for Ellen Von Unwerth in Glamour Italia Shoot

Twenty-three-year-old African-American of Korean ancestry, obsessed with heels, jewelry, magazines. And with a destiny (fashion) in the name. The supermodel Chanel Iman is the cover girl of July. For the shoot of Glamour, she posed with lightness and irony front of the lens of Ellen Von Unwerth. Discover it now in the backstage video! And then go read the interview in the current issue

chanel iman blonde photos1 Chanel Iman Goes Blonde for Ellen Von Unwerth in Glamour Italia Shoot

” You wait there now! “. The warning is for the taxi drivers, who stop in silence despite the traffic light has given the green light. Chanel Iman Robinson(the last name is optional) ride from one side of the road wrapped in a sheath-dress lame, then stops and puts in place a paparazzi came out of nowhere: ” Come on, let me work . ” Do you want someone like her, “models from the day they were born” (copyright The New York Times), do not know how to tame the traffic in Manhattan? One who did the first fashion week in New York, just 15 years;that in the closet, next to a set of heels from fear, keeps the wings of Victoria’s Secret; that when in doubt, asks her friend-mentor Tyra Banks. You must be joking. ” I’m a spiritual person, because I only need wires smoothly that there is the right energy , “he confesses in the lounge at the Tribeca Grand Hotel where we sit down for this interview. Looks like you’ve found. ” Really! You can not see the pictures? Ellen was fantastic.I returned last night from Monte Carlo.This morning I was destroyed, but on the set she gave me the position . ” I have studied your profile Instagram: teeming with Chanel dresses femme fatale. ” But no. I like simple clothes, long, with shoulder pads. Maybe paired with a leather jacket. Better still if they are Tom Ford. And if you want to conquer a man, do not pay attention to what I wear: seduce him with my walking and looking . ” Say all that, you top. ” And in the life of every day I’ll settle for even a few jeans, T-shirt and blazer, a pair of sneakers and a baseball cap . ” Stop! sounds strange, coming from someone who is going to go home with a little black dress inguinal, coupled with a pair of heeled boots the twelve. I read your mind: ” Okay, I confess: even when not working I like to wear high heels. I own a closet full .shoes: your obsession with fashion.” No, my obsession is another: buy fashion magazines. I devour all articles, spend hours and hours studying me in the photographic services. I did too when I was little: I watched the newspapers and then sfilavo front of my puppets .

chanel iman blonde photos3 Chanel Iman Goes Blonde for Ellen Von Unwerth in Glamour Italia Shoot

chanel iman blonde photos4 Chanel Iman Goes Blonde for Ellen Von Unwerth in Glamour Italia Shoot

chanel iman blonde photos5 Chanel Iman Goes Blonde for Ellen Von Unwerth in Glamour Italia Shoot

chanel iman blonde photos6 Chanel Iman Goes Blonde for Ellen Von Unwerth in Glamour Italia Shoot

chanel iman blonde photos7 Chanel Iman Goes Blonde for Ellen Von Unwerth in Glamour Italia Shoot

chanel iman blonde photos8 Chanel Iman Goes Blonde for Ellen Von Unwerth in Glamour Italia Shoot

chanel iman blonde photos9 Chanel Iman Goes Blonde for Ellen Von Unwerth in Glamour Italia Shoot

chanel iman blonde photos10 Chanel Iman Goes Blonde for Ellen Von Unwerth in Glamour Italia Shoot

Leave a Reply

