Karlie Kloss for L’Express Styles April 2014

Photographed by: Ben Hasset
Styled by: Mika Mizutani

American model Karlie Kloss, who lends his face to our special beauty, is a businesswoman head well done. Follow this girl!

Cookies. Child, I always made cakes, even before they can read! I modified traditional recipes to make them healthier and I launched Karlie’s Kookies, with the help of the head of Momofuku Milk Bar in New York. I together with my friend Lauren Bush Lauren, the Feed association. Since they are found online, and I am working for both developed in Europe. Patience! ”

BAND. “I started working at age 15, I met Cara Delevingne tops, Toni Garrn and Jourdan Dunn. We had the same life, they have become very important to me A model Christy Turlington.? Is icon, which still works after thirty years of career, and an example of generosity, through his foundation. ”

PASSION. “I grew up dancing, I even wanted to become a professional dancer, but I’m too big! LoveCoppélia and Swan Lake, I danced a lot. I recommend the summer cycles of the American Ballet Theatre in New York, a must. ”

BEAUTY. “When I was dancing, younger, I had the right to a bun and no make-up. This has greatly influenced my taste. Door Just a little concealer on blemishes, a little cream blush -Blushing Fabric, Armani, a mascara-million lashes, L’Oreal Paris, and that’s all! ”

TOWN. “I spent my childhood in Missouri and I moved to New York in 19 years it has become my home. I bought my first apartment in West Village, this is a significant achievement for me! I go to NYU college as soon as I can. This fall, I took courses on equity, finance, and build a business. I love it! ”

