My top 3 Band of 2013 !

3-band

I may be surprised but tomorrow is December 1st, which is crazy cause 5 seconds ago it was august. But anyway as the 20013 is going to its end I decide to sum up this year. So first post will be about 3 bands that impressed me the most.

First will definitely be Fall Out Boy. The group announced an indefinite hiatus in late 2009 but this year on February 4 they announced their comeback with a new album “Save Rock and Roll”. And it is one of the best album ever, all the songs are amazing. It has duets with major stars including Elton John, Courtney Love, Big Sean.  The album has 11 tracks and i pretty much can say that all of them are on my everyday playlist.

The list of songs The Phoenix , My Songs Know What You Made in the Dark , Alone Together , Where Did the Party Go , Just One Yesterday , The Mighty Fall , Miss Missing You , Death Valley , Young Volcanoes , Rat a Tat , Save Rock and Roll,

Fall Out Boy – Save Rock and Roll (FULL ALBUM)

The second will be “Native” by OneRepublic. This album is 3rd for the band it was released  March 25. The songs are energetic and memorable, especially  I love 3 songs Something I need, I lived  and Counting stars. All  17 tracks are in the band style. Even the album came in Spring its still actual and I had to admit with very inspirational lyrics. So far there is only one music video of Counting stars

The list of songs:  Counting Stars, If I Lose Myself, Feel Again,What You Wanted, I Lived, Light It Up, Can’t Stop, Au Revoir, Burning Bridges, Something I Need, Preacher,Don’t Look Down, Something’s Gotta Give,  Life in Color, If I Lose Myself .What You Wanted, Burning Bridges

One republic – Native  full ALBUM

Third is “Night Visions ” by imagining dragons. Originally few songs were released in 2012 but extended track was released on February 12, 2013, adding three more songs. Plus guys gained more popularity this year so I put them in this list. According to frontman Dan Reynolds, the album took three years to finish. It includes 14 tracks. Their song Radioactive is one of the famous songs now day, it has been mashed up with dozens of songs, it’s also been the theme song of “The Host”. Beside radioactive I’d love to underline 3 songs It is time, bleeding out and Demons. These songs are absolutely amazing. There are 3 music videos including latest “On the top of the world”.

Tracklist: – Radioactive , Tiptoe, It’s Time , Demons, On Top of the World , Amsterdam, Hear Me , Every Night , Bleeding Out ,Underdog , Nothing Left To Say /Rocks ,Round and Round ,The River ,America, Selene , My Fault 

Imagine Dragons-Night Visions full Album

And in the end I would like to sheare the mash up of radioactive and What You Made in the Dark, I adore this mash up it is made so good, just enjoy.

Leave a Reply

