Happy Birthday John Lennon (1940–1980)

  
  
 \

“When I was about twelve, I used to think I must be a genius, but nobody’s noticed. Either I’m a genius or I’m mad, which is it? ‘No,’ I said, ‘I can’t be mad because nobody’s put me away; therefore I’m a genius.’ Genius is a form of madness and we’re all that way. If there’s such a thing as a genius — I am one. And if there isn’t, I don’t care”

Today legendary musician former member of the beatles would turned 73.  John Lennon was an inspiration, his music was emotional and he believed in peace. 

John was killed in 1980 when he was on the top of the fame. That was a global tragedy, cause he was a huge part of music a real music that takes your breath and take your imagination to a whole new level. 

If you’ve heard any song from Beatles or John’s solo career there no doubt you got exited by this amazing person. John was believer and dreamer. He was the kind of person that whispers the wisdom and helped a lot to find a way.  I can say he was a very wise man, who believed in music.

So happy birthday to John Lennon, the legend !!!

  

  

  

tumblr_muetiqtlEk1s8dslbo1_500

tumblr_muetq3MYUI1ql26m8o1_500

tumblr_muend6sY1m1s9c4ueo1_500

beatles (13)

tumblr_m8a8k52SYJ1qbsiq7o1_500

tumblr_mii1w3rgrS1rw7dvco1_500

tumblr_mueo1ohJz51snizhro1_500

