My Anime Drawing

So recently I put myself into another addiction. i started to watch anime and its so good. Mostly i watch drama and comedy and a bit of fantasy and the characters are so cute so I have drawn a few. So this my first experience so don’t charge  me hush 🙂

First Usui Takumi from Kaichou wa maid-sama. Hottest anime boy ever 😀

WP_000899

WP_000896

The last drama i watched Nana and it was very depressing. Anyway here is Hatchi and Nana Osaki

WP_000900

WP_000901

Momo from Peach girl. i Personaly love this one 😉

WP_000898

hino from la corda d’oro

WP_000895

And freestyle anime created by me .

WP_000890

4 thoughts on “My Anime Drawing

Leave a Reply

