Movie Review: The Mortal Instrument: City Of Bones

tumblr_ms39i3xNkN1se3o30o1_500

When her mom is attacked and taken from their home in New York City by a demon, a seemingly ordinary teenage girl, Clary Fray, finds out truths about her past and bloodline on her quest to get her back, that changes her entire life.

Director: Harald Zwart

Writers: Cassandra Clare (novel), I. Marlene King (screenplay),

Stars: Lily CollinsJamie Campbell BowerRobert SheehanKevin ZegersJonathan Rhys Meyers

I know it took a while but I finally managed to confirm one friend and saw this awesome movie. I just LOVED it , Amazing, it has action, it has story and super actors. It doesn’t look like stupid movies with 10000 parts and no thought. 

tumblr_ms7zqo09Og1sfowx8o1_500

As i said before the reason i wanted to see this movie was cast. And as always I was right. Okay I ‘am not gonna talk about lily cause she’s amazing, I love her and her character was kickass.  Jonathan Rhys Meyers cutest evil ever,  his character was a little weird, he played perfectly.  I haven’t had  a chance to see any other projects of Jamie Campbell Bower but now I will, I mean he’s hot and British and hot.   Robert Sheehan, and Kevin Zegers character were funny as I expected and they both are adorable. And it was quite interesting That Alec (Kevin Zegers) was in love with Jace (Jamie Bower). 

 

 

i Ship Clay and Jece . so i really deeply hope they are not really siblings, it would be gross. Plus clay, her mom and velentin had dark hair and Jece is blonde, and as he said its his natural color. I mean they look so cute together , Please don’t ruin my ship its perfect!!!

tumblr_msbn96D7Tk1s5yoh9o1_500

It was drama Sify and funny and want to see it again, but this  without my mom calling me 1000 times.

i highly recommend you to watch this movie and can’t wait to see the next part. 😉 

tumblr_msbefn14qE1sejw2ao1_500

Some bonus scenes from movie

tumblr_mse6dxK66m1rhn63po1_500

tumblr_msg0klQKpy1sv754uo1_500

tumblr_mr7v6juRC11rwv1oxo2_500

tumblr_msr54zsqUN1r9h81qo1_500

tumblr_msr5sfrpTh1s5r3o1o1_500

tumblr_msr8cvfz7g1shnayvo1_500

tumblr_mscpvxKw661srxembo1_500

